zoom out
zoom to 100%
actual zoom level
zoom to 400%
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
East Lincolnshire South Hams and West Devon North Devon Mid Devon Somerset Coast North Dorset Kennet and North Wiltshire Cotswold and Vale Daventry and South Northamptonshire Shropshire County Shropshire County Shropshire County Shropshire County South Western Staffordshire West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk North and East Cornwall North and East Cornwall Teignbridge Exeter East Devon Taunton Deane South West Dorset South Somerset Mendip South Wiltshire Isle of Wight New Forest Eastleigh and Test Valley South Mid-Hampshire East Hampshire Western Sussex Guildford and Waverley Sussex Downs and Weald North Somerset Bristol North West Wiltshire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Newbury and Community North Hampshire Wokingham South West Oxfordshire South East Oxfordshire Chiltern and South Bucks Vale of Aylesbury Herefordshire South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire North Warwickshire Hinckley and Bosworth Rugby South Leicestershire East Elmbridge and Mid Surrey South West Kent South East Hertfordshire Bedfordshire Heartlands North Hertfordshire and Stevenage Bedford Uttlesford Uttlesford Uttlesford Uttlesford South Cambridgeshire Northamptonshire Heartlands Huntingdonshire South Peterborough East Cambridgeshire and Fenland Telford and Wrekin East Staffordshire Charnwood and North West Leicestershire Derbyshire Dales and South Derbyshire Melton, Rutland and Harborough Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Lincolnshire South West Teaching South and East Dorset Poole South and East Dorset Fareham and Gosport Adur, Arun and Worthing Eastbourne Downs Horsham and Chanctonbury Mid-Sussex East Surrey Bath and North East Somerset South Gloucestershire Swindon Blackwater Valley and Hart Woking Area Bracknell Forest Reading Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead Wycombe North East Oxfordshire Dacorum Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove South Birmingham Solihull Walsall Cannock Chase Burntwood, Lichfield and Tamworth Milton Keynes Northampton Coventry North Surrey Sutton and Merton Bromley Richmond and Twickenham Hillingdon Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Havering Havering Watford and Three Rivers Hertsmere St. Albans and Harpenden Welwyn Hatfield Royston, Buntingford and Bishop's Stortford Epping Forest Plymouth Plymouth South Hams and West Devon Plymouth Torbay North Somerset Bournemouth Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Portsmouth City Portsmouth City Southampton City Portsmouth City Brighton and Hove City Crawley Bristol South and West Slough Oxford City Dudley South Dudley Beacon and Castle Wolverhampton City Rowley Regis and Tipton Oldbury and Smethwick Rowley Regis and Tipton Wednesbury and West Bromwich Heart of Birmingham Teaching Eastern Birmingham North Birmingham Leicester City West Eastern Leicester Kingston Hounslow Wandsworth Kensington and Chelsea Croydon Lambeth Southwark Lewisham Greenwich Ealing Hammersmith and Fulham Westminster Brent Camden Harrow Barnet Islington City and Hackney Tower Hamlets Newham Barking and Dagenham Haringey Enfield Walthamstow, Leyton and Leytonstone (Waltham Forest PCT) Chingford, Wanstead and Woodford (Waltham Forest PCT) Redbridge Bexley Harlow Luton Cambridge City North Peterborough