zoom out
zoom to 100%
actual zoom level
zoom to 400%
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
North Devon North Devon North Devon North Devon North Devon West Cumbria Somerset Coast Somerset Coast Kennet and North Wiltshire Cotswold and Vale Shropshire County South Western Staffordshire Craven, Harrogate and Rural District Hambleton and Richmondshire Eden Valley Eden Valley Mendip North Somerset Bristol North West Wiltshire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Herefordshire South Worcestershire Telford and Wrekin Cheshire West Central Cheshire Staffordshire Moorlands Staffordshire Moorlands Eastern Cheshire Tameside and Glossop Tameside and Glossop West Lancashire Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Hyndburn and Ribble Valley Calderdale Morecambe Bay Ellesmere Port and Neston Bebington and West Wirral South Sefton Southport and Formby Fylde Bath and North East Somerset South Gloucestershire Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove Newcastle-under-Lyme North Stoke Halton Knowsley St Helens Warrington Trafford South Trafford North Salford Ashton, Leigh and Wigan Bolton Bury Heywood and Middleton Chorley and South Ribble Blackburn with Darwen Oldham Oldham Wyre Preston North Devon North Somerset Birkenhead and Wallasey South Liverpool Central Liverpool North Liverpool Blackpool Bristol South and West Dudley South Wolverhampton City South Stoke South Manchester Central Manchester North Manchester Stockport Rochdale