zoom out
zoom to 100%
actual zoom level
zoom to 400%
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
East Lincolnshire North Devon North Devon North Devon North Devon North Devon West Cumbria Somerset Coast Somerset Coast Kennet and North Wiltshire Cotswold and Vale Daventry and South Northamptonshire Shropshire County South Western Staffordshire Craven, Harrogate and Rural District West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Lincolnshire East Yorkshire Yorkshire Wolds and Coast Hambleton and Richmondshire Eden Valley Eden Valley Scarborough, Whitby and Ryedale Mendip South Wiltshire Mid-Hampshire Mid-Hampshire Guildford and Waverley North Somerset Bristol North West Wiltshire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Newbury and Community North Hampshire North Hampshire Wokingham South West Oxfordshire South East Oxfordshire Chiltern and South Bucks Vale of Aylesbury Herefordshire South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire North Warwickshire Hinckley and Bosworth Rugby South Leicestershire East Elmbridge and Mid Surrey East Elmbridge and Mid Surrey South West Kent South East Hertfordshire Bedfordshire Heartlands North Hertfordshire and Stevenage Bedford Uttlesford Uttlesford Uttlesford Uttlesford South Cambridgeshire Northamptonshire Heartlands Huntingdonshire South Peterborough East Cambridgeshire and Fenland Telford and Wrekin East Staffordshire Cheshire West Central Cheshire Staffordshire Moorlands Eastern Cheshire Tameside and Glossop Charnwood and North West Leicestershire Derbyshire Dales and South Derbyshire Melton, Rutland and Harborough Rushcliffe High Peak and Dales North Eastern Derbyshire Newark and Sherwood West Lancashire Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Hyndburn and Ribble Valley Calderdale Doncaster East North Lincolnshire Selby and York Lincolnshire South West Teaching North East Lincolnshire Morecambe Bay Ellesmere Port and Neston Bebington and West Wirral South Sefton Southport and Formby Fylde East Surrey Bath and North East Somerset South Gloucestershire Swindon Blackwater Valley and Hart Woking Area Bracknell Forest Reading Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead Wycombe North East Oxfordshire Dacorum Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove South Birmingham Solihull Walsall Cannock Chase Burntwood, Lichfield and Tamworth Milton Keynes Northampton Coventry North Surrey Sutton and Merton Bromley Richmond and Twickenham Hillingdon Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Havering Havering Watford and Three Rivers Hertsmere St. Albans and Harpenden Welwyn Hatfield Royston, Buntingford and Bishop's Stortford Epping Forest Newcastle-under-Lyme North Stoke Halton Knowsley St Helens Warrington Trafford South Trafford North Salford Greater Derby Amber Valley Erewash Broxtowe & Hucknall Nottingham City Gedling Sheffield West Rotherham Bassetlaw Ashton, Leigh and Wigan Bolton Bury Heywood and Middleton Chorley and South Ribble Blackburn with Darwen Oldham South Huddersfield North Kirklees Bradford South and West Wyre Preston Airedale Barnsley Doncaster West South Leeds East Leeds Eastern Wakefield Leeds North West Leeds North East North Somerset Birkenhead and Wallasey South Liverpool Central Liverpool North Liverpool Blackpool Bristol South and West Slough Oxford City Dudley South Dudley Beacon and Castle Wolverhampton City Rowley Regis and Tipton Oldbury and Smethwick Rowley Regis and Tipton Wednesbury and West Bromwich Heart of Birmingham Teaching Eastern Birmingham North Birmingham Leicester City West Eastern Leicester Kingston Hounslow Wandsworth Kensington and Chelsea Croydon Lambeth Southwark Lewisham Greenwich Ealing Hammersmith and Fulham Westminster Brent Camden Harrow Barnet Islington City and Hackney Tower Hamlets Newham Barking and Dagenham Haringey Enfield Walthamstow, Leyton and Leytonstone (Waltham Forest PCT) Chingford, Wanstead and Woodford (Waltham Forest PCT) Redbridge Bexley Harlow Luton Cambridge City North Peterborough South Stoke South Manchester Central Manchester North Manchester Stockport Central Derby Ashfield Chesterfield Mansfield District Sheffield South West South East Sheffield North Sheffield North Sheffield Doncaster West Rochdale Huddersfield Central Bradford City Leeds West North Bradford Wakefield West Doncaster Central West Hull Eastern Hull