zoom out
zoom to 100%
zoom to 200%
actual zoom level
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
North Dorset North Dorset Kennet and North Wiltshire Cotswold and Vale South Wiltshire Isle of Wight New Forest Eastleigh and Test Valley South Mid-Hampshire East Hampshire Western Sussex Guildford and Waverley Sussex Downs and Weald West Wiltshire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Newbury and Community North Hampshire Wokingham South West Oxfordshire South East Oxfordshire Chiltern and South Bucks Vale of Aylesbury Vale of Aylesbury South Worcestershire South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire East Elmbridge and Mid Surrey South West Kent South East Hertfordshire Bedfordshire Heartlands Bedfordshire Heartlands North Hertfordshire and Stevenage Uttlesford Uttlesford Uttlesford Uttlesford South and East Dorset Poole South and East Dorset Fareham and Gosport Adur, Arun and Worthing Eastbourne Downs Horsham and Chanctonbury Mid-Sussex East Surrey Swindon Blackwater Valley and Hart Woking Area Bracknell Forest Reading Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead Wycombe North East Oxfordshire Dacorum Milton Keynes North Surrey Sutton and Merton Bromley Richmond and Twickenham Hillingdon Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Havering Havering Watford and Three Rivers Hertsmere St. Albans and Harpenden Welwyn Hatfield Royston, Buntingford and Bishop's Stortford Epping Forest Bournemouth Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Portsmouth City Portsmouth City Southampton City Portsmouth City Brighton and Hove City Crawley Slough Oxford City Kingston Hounslow Wandsworth Kensington and Chelsea Croydon Lambeth Southwark Lewisham Greenwich Ealing Hammersmith and Fulham Westminster Brent Camden Harrow Barnet Islington City and Hackney Tower Hamlets Newham Barking and Dagenham Haringey Enfield Walthamstow, Leyton and Leytonstone (Waltham Forest PCT) Chingford, Wanstead and Woodford (Waltham Forest PCT) Redbridge Bexley Harlow Luton