zoom out
zoom to 100%
zoom to 200%
actual zoom level
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
Cotswold and Vale Daventry and South Northamptonshire Shropshire County South Western Staffordshire West Gloucestershire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Vale of Aylesbury Herefordshire South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire North Warwickshire Hinckley and Bosworth Rugby South Leicestershire Telford and Wrekin East Staffordshire Cheshire West Central Cheshire Staffordshire Moorlands Eastern Cheshire Tameside and Glossop Charnwood and North West Leicestershire Derbyshire Dales and South Derbyshire Melton, Rutland and Harborough Rushcliffe High Peak and Dales North Eastern Derbyshire Newark and Sherwood West Lancashire Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Calderdale Doncaster East North Lincolnshire Selby and York Ellesmere Port and Neston Bebington and West Wirral South Sefton Southport and Formby Southport and Formby North East Oxfordshire North East Oxfordshire Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove South Birmingham Solihull Walsall Cannock Chase Burntwood, Lichfield and Tamworth Coventry Newcastle-under-Lyme North Stoke Halton Knowsley St Helens Warrington Trafford South Trafford North Salford Greater Derby Amber Valley Erewash Broxtowe & Hucknall Nottingham City Gedling Sheffield West Rotherham Bassetlaw Ashton, Leigh and Wigan Bolton Bury Heywood and Middleton Chorley and South Ribble Blackburn with Darwen Blackburn with Darwen Oldham South Huddersfield Barnsley Doncaster West Eastern Wakefield Birkenhead and Wallasey South Liverpool Central Liverpool North Liverpool Dudley South Dudley Beacon and Castle Wolverhampton City Rowley Regis and Tipton Oldbury and Smethwick Rowley Regis and Tipton Wednesbury and West Bromwich Heart of Birmingham Teaching Eastern Birmingham North Birmingham Leicester City West Eastern Leicester South Stoke South Manchester Central Manchester North Manchester Stockport Central Derby Ashfield Chesterfield Mansfield District Sheffield South West South East Sheffield North Sheffield North Sheffield Doncaster West Rochdale Huddersfield Central Huddersfield Central Huddersfield Central Wakefield West Doncaster Central