zoom out
zoom to 100%
zoom to 200%
actual zoom level
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
East Lincolnshire Cotswold and Vale Daventry and South Northamptonshire South Western Staffordshire South Western Staffordshire West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Norfolk West Lincolnshire Yorkshire Wolds and Coast Yorkshire Wolds and Coast Yorkshire Wolds and Coast Yorkshire Wolds and Coast Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Vale of Aylesbury South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire North Warwickshire Hinckley and Bosworth Rugby South Leicestershire Bedfordshire Heartlands North Hertfordshire and Stevenage North Hertfordshire and Stevenage Bedford Uttlesford South Cambridgeshire Northamptonshire Heartlands Huntingdonshire South Peterborough East Cambridgeshire and Fenland East Staffordshire Staffordshire Moorlands Eastern Cheshire Eastern Cheshire Tameside and Glossop Charnwood and North West Leicestershire Derbyshire Dales and South Derbyshire Melton, Rutland and Harborough Rushcliffe High Peak and Dales North Eastern Derbyshire Newark and Sherwood Calderdale Doncaster East North Lincolnshire Selby and York Lincolnshire South West Teaching North East Lincolnshire North East Oxfordshire North East Oxfordshire Wyre Forest Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove South Birmingham Solihull Walsall Cannock Chase Burntwood, Lichfield and Tamworth Milton Keynes Northampton Coventry Royston, Buntingford and Bishop's Stortford North Stoke Greater Derby Amber Valley Erewash Broxtowe & Hucknall Nottingham City Gedling Sheffield West Rotherham Bassetlaw Heywood and Middleton Oldham South Huddersfield Barnsley Doncaster West Eastern Wakefield Dudley South Dudley Beacon and Castle Wolverhampton City Rowley Regis and Tipton Oldbury and Smethwick Rowley Regis and Tipton Wednesbury and West Bromwich Heart of Birmingham Teaching Eastern Birmingham North Birmingham Leicester City West Eastern Leicester Cambridge City North Peterborough South Stoke Central Manchester North Manchester North Manchester Stockport Central Derby Ashfield Chesterfield Mansfield District Sheffield South West South East Sheffield North Sheffield North Sheffield Doncaster West Rochdale Huddersfield Central Huddersfield Central Huddersfield Central Wakefield West Doncaster Central