zoom out
actual zoom level
zoom to 200%
zoom to 400%
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
East Lincolnshire Northumberland Care Trust South Hams and West Devon North Devon Mid Devon West Cumbria Somerset Coast North Dorset Kennet and North Wiltshire Cotswold and Vale Daventry and South Northamptonshire Suffolk West Shropshire County South Western Staffordshire Craven, Harrogate and Rural District West Norfolk Southern Norfolk North Norfolk West Lincolnshire East Yorkshire Yorkshire Wolds and Coast Hambleton and Richmondshire Carlisle and District Eden Valley Scarborough, Whitby and Ryedale West of Cornwall Central Cornwall North and East Cornwall Teignbridge Exeter East Devon Taunton Deane South West Dorset South Somerset Mendip South Wiltshire Isle of Wight New Forest Eastleigh and Test Valley South Mid-Hampshire East Hampshire Western Sussex Guildford and Waverley Sussex Downs and Weald Bexhill and Rother Shepway North Somerset Bristol North West Wiltshire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Newbury and Community North Hampshire Wokingham South West Oxfordshire South East Oxfordshire Chiltern and South Bucks Vale of Aylesbury Herefordshire South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire North Warwickshire Hinckley and Bosworth Rugby South Leicestershire East Elmbridge and Mid Surrey South West Kent Billericay, Brentwood and Wickford South East Hertfordshire Maidstone Weald Canterbury and Coastal East Kent Coastal Bedfordshire Heartlands North Hertfordshire and Stevenage Bedford Uttlesford Witham, Braintree and Halstead South Cambridgeshire Northamptonshire Heartlands Huntingdonshire South Peterborough East Cambridgeshire and Fenland Central Suffolk Suffolk Coastal Waveney Telford and Wrekin East Staffordshire Cheshire West Central Cheshire Staffordshire Moorlands Eastern Cheshire Tameside and Glossop Charnwood and North West Leicestershire Derbyshire Dales and South Derbyshire Melton, Rutland and Harborough Rushcliffe High Peak and Dales North Eastern Derbyshire Newark and Sherwood West Lancashire Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Hyndburn and Ribble Valley Calderdale Doncaster East North Lincolnshire Selby and York Lincolnshire South West Teaching Broadland North East Lincolnshire Morecambe Bay Durham Dales Gateshead Ellesmere Port and Neston Bebington and West Wirral South Sefton Southport and Formby Fylde South and East Dorset Poole South and East Dorset Fareham and Gosport Adur, Arun and Worthing Eastbourne Downs Horsham and Chanctonbury Mid-Sussex East Surrey Ashford Bath and North East Somerset South Gloucestershire Swindon Blackwater Valley and Hart Woking Area Bracknell Forest Reading Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead Wycombe North East Oxfordshire Dacorum Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove South Birmingham Solihull Walsall Cannock Chase Burntwood, Lichfield and Tamworth Milton Keynes Northampton Coventry North Surrey Sutton and Merton Bromley Richmond and Twickenham Hillingdon Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Medway Havering Thurrock Watford and Three Rivers Hertsmere St. Albans and Harpenden Welwyn Hatfield Royston, Buntingford and Bishop's Stortford Epping Forest Chelmsford Swale Southend on Sea Castle Point and Rochford Maldon and South Chelmsford Colchester Tendring Ipswich Norwich Great Yarmouth Newcastle-under-Lyme North Stoke Halton Knowsley St Helens Warrington Trafford South Trafford North Salford Greater Derby Amber Valley Erewash Broxtowe & Hucknall Nottingham City Gedling Sheffield West Rotherham Bassetlaw Ashton, Leigh and Wigan Bolton Bury Heywood and Middleton Chorley and South Ribble Blackburn with Darwen Oldham South Huddersfield North Kirklees Bradford South and West Wyre Preston Airedale Barnsley Doncaster West South Leeds East Leeds Eastern Wakefield Leeds North West Leeds North East Derwentside Darlington North Tees Sedgefield Hartlepool Durham and Chester-le-Street Sunderland Teaching South Tyneside Easington Langbaurgh West of Cornwall West of Cornwall West of Cornwall West of Cornwall West of Cornwall West of Cornwall West of Cornwall West of Cornwall West of Cornwall Central Cornwall Central Cornwall North and East Cornwall Central Cornwall North and East Cornwall Plymouth Plymouth South Hams and West Devon Plymouth Torbay North and East Cornwall North and East Cornwall North and East Cornwall North Devon North Somerset Birkenhead and Wallasey South Liverpool Central Liverpool North Liverpool Blackpool Bournemouth Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Isle of Wight Portsmouth City Portsmouth City Southampton City Portsmouth City Brighton and Hove City Hastings and St Leonards Crawley Bristol South and West Slough Oxford City Dudley South Dudley Beacon and Castle Wolverhampton City Rowley Regis and Tipton Oldbury and Smethwick Rowley Regis and Tipton Wednesbury and West Bromwich Heart of Birmingham Teaching Eastern Birmingham North Birmingham Leicester City West Eastern Leicester Kingston Hounslow Wandsworth Kensington and Chelsea Croydon Lambeth Southwark Lewisham Greenwich Ealing Hammersmith and Fulham Westminster Brent Camden Harrow Barnet Islington City and Hackney Tower Hamlets Newham Barking and Dagenham Haringey Enfield Walthamstow, Leyton and Leytonstone (Waltham Forest PCT) Chingford, Wanstead and Woodford (Waltham Forest PCT) Redbridge Bexley Basildon Harlow Luton Cambridge City North Peterborough Broadland South Stoke South Manchester Central Manchester North Manchester Stockport Central Derby Ashfield Chesterfield Mansfield District Sheffield South West South East Sheffield North Sheffield North Sheffield Doncaster West Rochdale Huddersfield Central Bradford City Leeds West North Bradford Wakefield West Doncaster Central West Hull Eastern Hull Middlesbrough Newcastle Northumberland Care Trust Northumberland Care Trust Northumberland Care Trust Northumberland Care Trust Northumberland Care Trust Northumberland Care Trust Northumberland Care Trust Northumberland Care Trust North Tyneside