zoom out
zoom to 100%
actual zoom level
zoom to 400%
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
East Lincolnshire Kennet and North Wiltshire Cotswold and Vale Daventry and South Northamptonshire Suffolk West South Western Staffordshire South Western Staffordshire Craven, Harrogate and Rural District West Norfolk Southern Norfolk North Norfolk West Lincolnshire East Yorkshire Yorkshire Wolds and Coast Hambleton and Richmondshire Scarborough, Whitby and Ryedale South Wiltshire Mid-Hampshire Mid-Hampshire Guildford and Waverley Shepway West Wiltshire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Newbury and Community North Hampshire North Hampshire Wokingham South West Oxfordshire South East Oxfordshire Chiltern and South Bucks Vale of Aylesbury South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire North Warwickshire Hinckley and Bosworth Rugby South Leicestershire East Elmbridge and Mid Surrey East Elmbridge and Mid Surrey South West Kent Billericay, Brentwood and Wickford South East Hertfordshire Maidstone Weald Canterbury and Coastal East Kent Coastal Bedfordshire Heartlands North Hertfordshire and Stevenage Bedford Uttlesford Witham, Braintree and Halstead South Cambridgeshire Northamptonshire Heartlands Huntingdonshire South Peterborough East Cambridgeshire and Fenland Central Suffolk Suffolk Coastal Waveney East Staffordshire Staffordshire Moorlands Eastern Cheshire Eastern Cheshire Tameside and Glossop Charnwood and North West Leicestershire Derbyshire Dales and South Derbyshire Melton, Rutland and Harborough Rushcliffe High Peak and Dales North Eastern Derbyshire Newark and Sherwood Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Burnley, Pendle and Rossendale Calderdale Doncaster East North Lincolnshire Selby and York Lincolnshire South West Teaching Broadland North East Lincolnshire East Surrey Ashford Swindon Blackwater Valley and Hart Woking Area Bracknell Forest Reading Windsor, Ascot and Maidenhead Wycombe North East Oxfordshire Dacorum Wyre Forest Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove South Birmingham Solihull Walsall Cannock Chase Burntwood, Lichfield and Tamworth Milton Keynes Northampton Coventry North Surrey Sutton and Merton Bromley Richmond and Twickenham Hillingdon Dartford, Gravesham and Swanley Medway Havering Thurrock Watford and Three Rivers Hertsmere St. Albans and Harpenden Welwyn Hatfield Royston, Buntingford and Bishop's Stortford Epping Forest Chelmsford Swale Southend on Sea Castle Point and Rochford Maldon and South Chelmsford Colchester Tendring Ipswich Norwich Great Yarmouth North Stoke Greater Derby Amber Valley Erewash Broxtowe & Hucknall Nottingham City Gedling Sheffield West Rotherham Bassetlaw Heywood and Middleton Oldham South Huddersfield North Kirklees Bradford South and West Airedale Barnsley Doncaster West South Leeds East Leeds Eastern Wakefield Leeds North West Leeds North East Slough Oxford City Dudley South Dudley Beacon and Castle Wolverhampton City Rowley Regis and Tipton Oldbury and Smethwick Rowley Regis and Tipton Wednesbury and West Bromwich Heart of Birmingham Teaching Eastern Birmingham North Birmingham Leicester City West Eastern Leicester Kingston Hounslow Wandsworth Kensington and Chelsea Croydon Lambeth Southwark Lewisham Greenwich Ealing Hammersmith and Fulham Westminster Brent Camden Harrow Barnet Islington City and Hackney Tower Hamlets Newham Barking and Dagenham Haringey Enfield Walthamstow, Leyton and Leytonstone (Waltham Forest PCT) Chingford, Wanstead and Woodford (Waltham Forest PCT) Redbridge Bexley Basildon Harlow Luton Cambridge City North Peterborough Broadland South Stoke Central Manchester North Manchester North Manchester Stockport Central Derby Ashfield Chesterfield Mansfield District Sheffield South West South East Sheffield North Sheffield North Sheffield Doncaster West Rochdale Huddersfield Central Bradford City Leeds West North Bradford Wakefield West Doncaster Central West Hull Eastern Hull