zoom out
zoom to 100%
zoom to 200%
actual zoom level
zoom to 800%
zoom in
show legend
W The Map E
©Primary Care Trust Boundaries by Ordnance Survey. All rights reserved.
MNK Boulos - July 2004
Created with ImageMapper 3.5 by alta4 .
Somerset Coast Kennet and North Wiltshire Cotswold and Vale Daventry and South Northamptonshire Shropshire County Shropshire County Shropshire County Shropshire County South Western Staffordshire Mendip South Wiltshire Mid-Hampshire Mid-Hampshire North Somerset Bristol North West Wiltshire West Gloucestershire Cheltenham and Tewkesbury Newbury and Community North Hampshire Wokingham South West Oxfordshire South East Oxfordshire Vale of Aylesbury Herefordshire South Worcestershire Cherwell Vale South Warwickshire North Warwickshire Hinckley and Bosworth Rugby South Leicestershire Telford and Wrekin East Staffordshire Charnwood and North West Leicestershire Derbyshire Dales and South Derbyshire Melton, Rutland and Harborough Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Rushcliffe Bath and North East Somerset South Gloucestershire Swindon Blackwater Valley and Hart Reading North East Oxfordshire Wyre Forest Redditch and Bromsgrove South Birmingham Solihull Walsall Cannock Chase Burntwood, Lichfield and Tamworth Coventry North Somerset Bristol South and West Oxford City Dudley South Dudley Beacon and Castle Wolverhampton City Rowley Regis and Tipton Oldbury and Smethwick Rowley Regis and Tipton Wednesbury and West Bromwich Heart of Birmingham Teaching Eastern Birmingham North Birmingham Leicester City West Eastern Leicester